Sunday, September 19, 2010

NewMuzic4U is back!

Well, I'm back!

I didn't do anything here for a while. Sorry! But I will now start posting again. So I hope you'll come back soon and enjoy!

PLUS: I will NOW take requests! Use your chance until September 30th and send your requests to:

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Pitbull feat. Ke$ha: Girls


Britney Spears: Baby One More Time

01. Baby One More Time
02. (You Drive Me)Crazy
03. Sometimes
04. Soda Pop
05. Born To Make You Happy
06. From The Botton Of My Broken Heart
07. I Will Be There
08. I Will Still Love You(Feat. Don Philip)
09. Deep In My Heart
10. Thinkin' About You
11. E-Mail My Heart
12. The Beat Goes On

Britney Spears: Britney

01. I'm A Slave 4 U
02. Overprotected
03. Lonely
04. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
05. Boys
06. Anticipating
07. I Love Rock'n'Roll
08. Cinderella
09. Let Me Be
10. Bombastic Love
11. That's Where You Take Me
12. When I Found You
13. Before The Goodbye
14. I Run Away
15. What It's Like To Be Me
16. Intimidated
17. She'll Never Be Me

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Justin Timberlake: Casanova (feat. Esmee Denters)

Here's a new song by Justin Timberlake featuring Esmee Denters. It's called "Casanova" and I simply love it! Check it out!

DL: Casanova (feat. Esmee Denters)

Sunday, May 10, 2009

Daniel Schuhmacher: Anything But Love

Daniel Schuhmacher is the next winner of the second season of "DSDS", the German version of American Idol. Here's his single "Anything But Love", live from the studios yesterday. After a while he sings with Sarah Kreuz, the second winner.

DL: Anything But Love

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Queensberry: Too Young

"Too Young" is the new single by girlgroup Queensberry. It's a nice song with a cool instrumental and vocals. I simply love this song, the refrain is the best!

DL: Too Young

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Kevin Rudolf: Welcome To The World (Video)

Here's the video for Kevin Rudolf's third single "Welcome To The World". It's a damn hot remix featuring Kid Cudi!

Paula Abdul: Here For The Music

"Here For The Music" is a new track by Paula Abdul. It's a song with catchy vocals, but still sounds a bit boring. Anyways, I think a lot of you will like it, so check it out!

DL: Here For The Music

Kelly Clarkson: Did You*

Here's a new leaked song by Kelly Clarkson. It's not sure if it is a leftover of "My December" or a part of the soundtrack "The Twilight Saga: New Moon". Anyways, check it out, it's a nice song!

DL: Did You

Sunday, May 3, 2009

Ashlee Simpson: I Am Me

01. Boyfriend
02. In Another Life
03. Beautifully Broken
04. L.O.V.E.
05. Coming Back For More
06. Dancing Alone
07. Burnin Up
08. Catch Me When I Fall
09. I Am Me
10. Eyes Wide Open
11. Say Goodbye

DL: I Am Me

Christina Aguilera: Back To Basics - Live & Down Under

01. Intro: Back To Basics
02. Ain’t No Other Man
03. Back In The Day
04. Understand
05. Come On Over
06. Slow Down Baby
07. Still Dirrty
08. I Got Trouble
09. Makes Me Wanna Pray
10. What A Girl Wants
11. Oh Mother
12. Enter The Circus
13. Welcome
14. Dirrty
15. Candyman
16. Nasty Naughty Boy
17. Hurt
18. Lady Marmalade
19. Encore: Thank You
20. Beautiful
21. Fighter

DL: Back To Basics: Live & Down Under

Christina Aguilera Special: The Videos

Here are some videos by Christina Aguilera, enjoy!

Friday, May 1, 2009

Blue are back!

Remember the boyband Blue? Lee Ryan, Duncan James, Anthony Costa and Simon Webbe are planning their comeback! They have signed a new record deal and their first performance will be on June 7th. We do not have any material right now, but I posted some of their most popular singles for you, so you can get into that Blue-feeling again.

DL: All Rise
DL: Breathe Easy
DL: Bubblin'
DL: Curtain Falls
DL: Guilty
DL: One Love
DL: Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (feat. Elton John)
DL: U Make Me Wanna